Selected #1 Club in Nebraska by Triple Crown Sports
Selected #1 Club in Nebraska by Triple Crown Sports

Fall League Announced!

Looking for the best opportunity to improve your volleyball skills this fall and compete against the best players and teams in the area? Then join the one of our Fall Teams in the Nebraska Volleyball League. Everyone makes a team. Players and teams from any club, school, or town are welcome!

Summer Training Opportunitites

Skills Camps

Our skills camps focus on fundamental training, quality repetitions, and teach the game in a fun and competitive environment. These camps include specific skill camps throughout the summer. We have camps for setting, defense, attacking, serving, and position-sepecific development.


Our beach programming includes a weekly league, one-day touraments, and a competitive beach club. Our beach club will provide players with opportunitites to train volleyball through learning to read, developing teamwork, and skill execution. Beach is played in doubles which ensures great repetition.

Summer Development

Our Summer Development Program is focused on development for players between the ages of 7-13 years old. Programming includes a variety of fundamental volleyball movment and specific volleyball instruction. Players compete throughout the program in a fun environment!

Skills Series

New for 2018. Our Summer Skills Series is designed to provide progressive programming for attacking and defenders all summer long. The program is comprehensive and includes vertical jump and lateral speed workouts as well as on-court skill training sessions. 

Post-Season Training Starts Soon!

Our Post-Season Training Program provides players whose seasons have finished continued opportunities to improve. Training focuses on all-skill development, specific position requirements, and focused competitive drills to help players take their game to the Next Level. Sessions are designed for players 10-15 years old. April session starts April 3. Get Signed-Up Today!

Nationally Recognized. It's Who We Are!

August 30,  2017-- What are you looking for in a club? Are you looking for a club that is focused on player development? Are you looking for a club with a winning tradition? Is your big-time goal to achieve a college scholarship? Do you want to be part of the organization that everyone else wants to beat? Or do you simply want the best coaching and experience in area? If you answered yes to any of these questions, then Nebraska Elite is the club for you! While most clubs in Nebraska only focus on competing locally, we compete nationally! 

Elite 161 Vici Wins 2015 AAU 16 Open National Championship

Congratulations to Nebraska Elite 161 Vici for winning the 2015 AAU 16 Open National Championship. 

Upcoming Events

Register for events, programs, and camps on our website. Use our facility calendar to double check times and court availability!

A Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

To become a sponsor, contact Tony by email at

© 2016 by Next Level Volleyball

Sign-up for Our Newsletter

Join Our Email List

Class of 2018 Commitments

Julianna Kalil (OH)

Duchesne Academy

University of Chicago

Sarah Wing (M)



Rylee Marshall (M)

Fort Calhoun


Maggie Mullen (L)



Katherine Poore (OH)

Lewis Central


Kate Bilyeu (OH)


UMass Lowell

Maddie Wiedenfeld (R)


New Hampshire

Sydney Daniels (S)

Millard West

Sioux Falls

Machaela Puck (DS)


Chadron State

Rosa Reed (MB)

Gross Catholic

Bellevue University

Madison Lihs (OH)



Ally Glaser (S)

Papillion-La Vista


Bryn Stansberry (L)


Iowa Western

Olivia Galas (S)

Gross Catholic

Bellevue University

Makenna Freeman (O)


Collge of Saint Mary

Lauren Isenburg (R)



Class of 2019 Commitments

Emily Bressman (OH)



Emma Grunkemeyer (R)

Millard North


Lily Heyne (OH)

Scutt Catholic


MacKenzie Saitta (OH)

Elkhorn South


Megan Raszler (OH)



Jordan McCormick (L)

Millard West

Wayne State

Emmy Grant (R)

Millard North

Northwest Missouri

Jordan Bowen (O)


Limestone College

Paige Holdsworth (O)

Millard North

Bellevue Universtiy

Kelsey Olson (M)

Millard South

Concordia University

Grace Jensen (S)



Class of 2020 Commitments

Atley Carey

Lincoln East

South Dakota

Class of 2021 Commitments

Allie Gray (S)



More Announcements Coming Soon!

University of Nebraska

RSS feeds loading...

Creighton University

RSS feeds loading...

University of Nebraska- Omaha

RSS feeds loading...

Nebraska Elite Volleyball

1212 N 102nd Street

Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402 599-0423

Connect with Us.

Check out our Facebook page and make sure to like us, to keep up-to-date on everything going on!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska Elite Volleyball